top of page

Score and parts for Uptown Funk from The Ayoub Sisters (2017)

Uptown Funk

£54.99 Regular Price
£39.99Sale Price
VAT Included

Full score

Flute 1

Flute 2

Oboe 1

Oboe 2

Clarinet 1 in Bb

Clarinet 2 in Bb

Bassoon 1

Bassoon 2

Horn 1 in F

Horn 2 in F

Horn 3 in F

Horn 4 in F

Trumpet 1 in Bb

Trumpet 2 in Bb

Tenor trombone 1

Tenor trombone 2

Bass trombone



Bass drum

Egg shaker, congas

Egg shaker

Solo piano (four hands)

Solo violin

Solo violoncello

Violin I

Violin II



Double bass

bottom of page